FIDF National Poker Tournament: New Jersey Chapter Qualifying Event

Apr 22, 2021
Apr 22, 2021
National Poker Tournament

Do you have what it takes to become the 2021 FIDF National Poker Champion? FIDF's virtual Texas Hold'em tables are ready for you!

Join us for the local qualifying round on April 22nd at 7:00 PM EDT, from which the top players will advance to the national final livestreamed tournament on May 2nd at 7:00 PM EDT, 4:00 PM PDT.


If you are unable to make the chapter qualifying event but would like to participate in the tournament, click here to register for open seat night on April 29th at 8:00 PM EDT/5:00 PM PDT.


Registration for this event is now closed. If you would still like to sign up for the FIDF National Poker Tournament, please register for the Open Seat Night here.

Sponsor(s)
Activate Event Form Date/Time (EST)
01/01/2021 00:00:00
Deactivate Event Form Date/Time (EST)
04/21/2021 23:59:59
Activate Donation Form Date/Time (EST)
01/01/2021 00:00:00
Deactivate Donation Form Date/Time (EST)
08/31/2021 23:59:59
Activate Page Date/Time (EST)
01/01/2021 00:00:00
Deactivate Page Date/Time (EST)
04/21/2021 23:59:59
Online Express Donation Form ID
78d03404-d080-40b6-9983-5ab981953823
Online Express Event Form ID
4b454565-e87f-40b3-b197-e323b7637fa8

Page Not Ready