Contact Us

Headquartered in New York City, FIDF has 15 regional offices in the U.S. as well as two offices in Latin America. FIDF’s regional offices organize events in their surrounding communities throughout the year.  If you are interested in learning more about FIDF’s work in Israel and activities in your community, please contact the regional office that is closest to your home.

For general inquiries, please click here

FIDF Headquarters | 1430 Broadway | New York, NY 10018 | Toll-Free: 1-888-318-3433
Tri-State Region
1430 Broadway Suite 1301
New York, NY 10018
212-244-3118
FIDF@fidf.org

Western Region / Los Angeles
6505 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 625
Los Angeles, CA 90048
323-843-2690
California@fidf.org

San Diego Region
6165 Greenwich Dr., Suite 120
San Diego, CA 92122
858-926-3210
SanDiego@fidf.org

San Francisco Bay Area Chapter
870 Market St., Suite 1015
San Francisco, CA 94102
415-547-8360
SanFrancisco@fidf.org

Seattle Chapter
323-843-2690
Seattle@fidf.org

Central Region
29 East Madison
Chicago, IL 60602
312-372-8500
Chicago@fidf.org

Greater Miami Region
2040 NE 163 St., Suite 207
North Miami, FL 33162
305-354-8233
Miami@fidf.org

Broward / Palm Beach Region
8177 West Glades Road, Suite 208
Boca Raton, FL 33434
561-483-2771
Boca@fidf.org
 
Ohio Region
PO Box 22410
Beachwood, OH 44122
216-367-0636
Ohio@fidf.org

Michigan Region
PO Box 999
Walled Lake, MI 48390
248-926-4110
Michigan@fidf.org

Southeast Region
5555 Glenridge Connector Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30342
678-250-9030
Southeast@fidf.org

Pennsylvania & Southern New Jersey Region
500 Office Center Dr. Suite 400
Fort Washington, PA 19034
267-513-1875
Philadelphia@fidf.org

New England Region
154 Wells Avenue
Newton, MA 02459
617-559-3600
NewEngland@fidf.org

Midatlantic Region
P.O. Box 395
Stevenson, MD 21153
Baltimore 410-486-0004
Washington 301-556-5100
Midatlantic@fidf.org

Texas Region
PO Box 22245
Houston, TX 77227-2245
713-955-0225
Texas@fidf.org 

FIDF Panama
011-507-226-8833
fidfpanama@yahoo.com

Israel Office
P.O Box 33232
Tel Aviv, 61331
Israel

03-696-8855
atar.dagan@fidf.org

 

If your region is not listed, please call the FIDF Headquarters at 1-888-318-3433 or email FIDF@fidf.org

Join the 2014

April Delegation

  • Get the latest news from Israel
  • Receive periodic newsletters
  • Stay updated about events in your community

Get Adobe Flash player

Copyright © 2011 Friends of the Israel Defense Forces
1430 Broadway, New York, NY 10018
p: (212) 244-3118 | f: (212) 244-3119 | fidf@fidf.org

Friends of the Israel Defense Forces is a 501(c)(3) not for profit organization.
Contributions are tax deductible to the extent permitted by law.