Contact Us

Headquartered in New York City, FIDF has 15 regional offices in the U.S. as well as two offices in Latin America. FIDF’s regional offices organize events in their surrounding communities throughout the year.  If you are interested in learning more about FIDF’s work in Israel and activities in your community, please contact the regional office that is closest to your home.

For general inquiries, please click here

FIDF Headquarters | 1430 Broadway | New York, NY 10018 | Toll-Free: 1-888-318-3433
Tri-State Region
212-244-3118
Tristate@fidf.org
New York Chapter
Long Island Chapter
Westchester / CT Chapter
New Jersey Chapter

Western Region
Los Angeles Chapter
323-843-2690
California@fidf.org
San Diego Chapter
858-926-3210
SanDiego@fidf.org
San Francisco Bay Area Chapter
415-547-8360
SanFrancisco@fidf.org

Midwest Region
Chicago Chapter
312-372-8500
Chicago@fidf.org
Michigan Chapter
248-926-4110
Michigan@fidf.org
Ohio Chapter
216-367-0636
Ohio@fidf.org

Florida Region
Boca@fidf.org
561-483-2771
Palm Beach / Broward Chapter
Miami@fidf.org
305-354-8233
Greater Miami Chapter

 
Midatlantic Region
Midatlantic@fidf.org
Washington D.C. Chapter
301-556-5100
Baltimore Chapter
410-486-0004

New England Region
617-559-3600
NewEngland@fidf.org

Texas Region
713-955-0225
Texas@fidf.org

Southeast Region
678-250-9030
Southeast@fidf.org

Pennsylvania / Southern NJ Chapter
267-513-1875
Philadelphia@fidf.org

Panama Chapter
011-507-226-8833
FIDFpanama@yahoo.com

National Young Leadership Division
646-274-9641
NationalYL@fidf.org

FIDF Israel Office
011-972-3-696-8855
Israeloffice@fidf.org

For more information about all of our programs, please contact your local FIDF chapter.

 

 

If your region is not listed, please call the FIDF Headquarters at 1-888-318-3433 or email FIDF@fidf.org

Get Adobe Flash player

Copyright © 2014 Friends of the Israel Defense Forces
New York, NY 10018
p: (212) 244-3118 | f: (212) 244-3119 | fidf@fidf.org

Friends of the Israel Defense Forces is a 501(c)(3) not for profit organization.
Contributions are tax deductible to the extent permitted by law.